ENNIOennio morricone MORRICONE

Banda Sonora Original [Music Score]
1978 Días del cielo (Days of Heaven)
1986 La misión (The Mission)
1987 Los intocables de Elliot Ness (The Untouchables)
1991 Bugsy
2000 Malena (Màlena)
2015 Los odiosos ocho (The Hateful Eight)
Honorífico [Honorary Award]
2006 "in recognition of his magnificent and multifaceted contributions to the art of film music"